Contact Us

Retail Stores
Santa Cruz Flagship
1229 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 331-4014
pacificstore@synergyclothing.com

Hours: Sunday-Thursday: 10:00-8:30

            Friday-Saturday: 10:00-9:00


Need directions?
Find us on Facebook

Santa Cruz Outlet
1126 Soquel Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
(831) 427-9121
soquelstore@synergyclothing.com

Hours: Everyday 11-7


Need directions?
Find us on Facebook

San Francisco Mission
969 Valencia Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
(415) 539-0612
SFmission@synergyclothing.com

Hours: Sunday-Thursday 11-8:30
           Friday-Saturday 11-9

Need Directions?
Find us on Facebook


Contact Us
Websale: (888) 466-0411 ext. 2
or (831) 331-4015
websales@synergyclothing.com

Wholesale: (888) 466-0411 ext. 1
or (831) 440-8332
Fax: 831 426-9163
sales@synergyclothing.com

ads@synergyclothing.com
press@synergyclothing.com
fundraising@synergyclothing.com

Synergy by Telephone
(888) 466-0411
Wholesale - option 1
Websales - option 2
Santa Cruz Flagship Store - option 3
Santa Cruz Outlet Store - option 4
San Francisco Mission Store - option 5
East Sales - option 6
West Sales - option 7
Press/Ads/Social Media - option 8
Vending - option 9

Bloggers, Affiliates and requests for
promotions or contests.
Please complete and submit this form

REQUEST A CATALOG HERE

Events Be the first to find out about Synergy sales and events and new merchandise.
Yes! Add me to the list.


For more information on festivals near you or to contact us about being at your festival or event: vending@synergyclothing.com

Send Us an Email

  • * Required Fields